Contact Us

St. Elizabeth Foundation
1 Medical Village Drive Edgewood, KY 41017
Phone: (859) 301-3920  Fax: (859) 301-3968  
Email: stefoundation@stelizabeth.com

Emilie Brinkman, Ph.D.
Grants Coordinator

(859) 301-5436
emilie.brinkman@stelizabeth.com


Ami Brown, M.Ed.
Director of Grant Sponsored Programs
(859) 301-9308
ami.brown@stelizabeth.com

Mary Lynn Brunemann, RN, BSN
Assistant Vice President
(859) 301-5426
mary.brunemann@stelizabeth.com

Carri Chandler
Vice President

(859) 301-5432
carri.chandler@stelizabeth.com

Troy Fedders
Dirctor of Development 

(859) 301-2182
troy.fedders@stelizabeth.com


Terry Foster
Foundation Ambassador 

(859) 301-6047
terry.foster@stelizabeth.com 


Jessica Fuchsman
Prospect Research & Data Specialist
(859) 301-6346 
jessica.fuchsman@stelizabeth.com 


Mary Gough
Receptionist 

(859) 301-6011
mary.gough@stelizabeth.com

Debra Henley
Executive Secretary
(859) 301-6196
debra.henley@stelizabeth.com

Emily Lusk
Foundation Special Projects Coordinator
(859) 301-6190
emily.lusk@stelizabeth.com


Kurt Moeller
Director of Development 

(859) 301-6049
kurt.moeller@stelizabeth.com


Jennifer Perusek
Foundation Communications Specialist
(859) 301-6048
jennifer.perusek@stelizabeth.com

Derek Smith
Foundation Data Applications Specialist
(859) 301-6197
derek.smith@stelizabeth.com

Lisa Speier

Supervisor, Foundation Administration
(859) 301-3947
lisa.speier@stelizabeth.com
            

Site Map  |   For Health Professionals  |   Disclaimer/HIPAA  |   News  
St. Elizabeth Healthcare is a registered 501(c)(3) non-profit corporation serving the Northern Kentucky/Greater Cincinnati region.
Tax identification #610445850