Contact Us

St. Elizabeth Foundation
1 Medical Village Drive Edgewood, KY 41017
Phone: (859) 301-3920  Fax: (859) 301-3968  
Email: foundation1@stelizabeth.com

Vicki Miller
Foundation Special Projects Coordinator
(859) 301-2182
vicki.miller@stelizabeth.com

Emily Prabell
Grant Writer/Corporate Researcher
(859) 301-9308
emily.prabell@stelizabeth.com

Lisa Speier
Manager, Foundation Administrative Support
(859) 301-3947
lisa.speier@stelizabeth.com

Larry Warkoczeski
Vice President
(859) 301-5432
larry.warkoczeski@stelizabeth.com

Janice Way, CFRE
Assistant Vice President
(859) 301-5426
janice.way@stelizabeth.com

Site Map  |   For Health Professionals  |   Disclaimer/HIPAA  |   News  |   Contact Us
St. Elizabeth Healthcare is a registered 501(c)(3) non-profit corporation serving the Northern Kentucky/Greater Cincinnati region.
Tax identification #610445850